πŸ€‘ Doubletree by Hilton Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby Review: What To REALLY Expect If You Stay

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days πŸ’

Filter:
Sort:
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby is a restored historic high-rise hotel, located at West Lafayette Boulevard (at First​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The Doubletree Guest Suites Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby features a fitness center, indoor heated pool, and full service concierge to make your stay.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

View deals for DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the locale.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

View deals for DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the locale.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby is a restored historic high-rise hotel, located at West Lafayette Boulevard (at First​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The Doubletree Guest Suites Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby features a fitness center, indoor heated pool, and full service concierge to make your stay.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Looking for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby, a 3 star hotel in detroit? Select room types, read reviews, compare prices, and book.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

View deals for DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the locale.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Doubletree by Hilton Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby, Detroit: Hotel Reviews, traveller photos, and great deals for Doubletree by Hilton Detroit.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

πŸ€‘

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The Doubletree Guest Suites Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby features a fitness center, indoor heated pool, and full service concierge to make your stay.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
doubletree detroit fort shelby

The room was very spacious and comfortable. WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge. Starting April 6, , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. I think we found our hotel in Detroit! Open your list. Please try again. Age restriction. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Unfortunately, we are a historic building and we do not have jacuzzis! There was no vent fan in the bathroom. The cleanliness and hospitality. There is also a coffee maker, desk and safe. Right in the heart of downtown Detroit, close to everything, we could walk everywhere we needed to go. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. One of our best sellers in Detroit! Private parking is available at a location nearby reservation is not possible and costs USD 33 per day. I liked the room itself. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Check for travel restrictions. Unfortunately, we do not have a pool on our property. Excellent Location with friendly and helpful staff. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! The staff provides excellent customer service. Originally opened in as the "Fort Shelby Hotel", it underwent a full restoration in and reopened in with guest suites averaging square feet and features a 21,square-foot 2, m2 conference center with two ballrooms and 17 Breakout rooms. We ate dinner at the restaurant on site and the food was great. Also, the staff was super friendly and funny! Bathroom in my room was the only problem. Booking not found β€” double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Prices you can't beat! Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Cards accepted at this hotel. Very clean room. Amazing service all around. Stains on the sheets. The fight the broke out on our floor and no one came up to rectify it. DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Detroit Downtown - Fort Shelby accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Very friendly and helpful staff. You found this answer helpful. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. There was a problem loading the reviews. Real stays. This hotel was highly-rated for its very comfy beds. I immediately took pictures and went back to the desk which tried to resolve with food voucher and a room switch.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Great location, and close to affordable parking. This downtown Detroit hotel offers on-site dining and a state-of-the-art fitness center. We speak English and 43 other languages. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Thank you for your question. Ford Field, home of the Detroit Lions football team, is within a minutes' walk. Try again? Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. The staff were extremely friendly. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Pick your preferred language. Motor City Market, also on site, serves breakfast and lunch. We have been staying at this DTS for the past three years where it offers a separate bedroom apart from the sofa bed living room area where me and my husband and our two daughters can stay comfortably at a reasonable pricing. The location was perfect for my needs. I loved the room Just perfect. Lipstick left on a glass of water. Love everything just come down on the prices a little. Very comfortable. Clean and spacious. Very, very quick and friendly valets! Hair was all over the room. Only a customer who booked through Booking. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. If you stayed at this property through Booking. The Renaissance is a 20 minute walk or a 7 minute car ride away from our hotel. Publicized amenities like room service not available. I also like the spaciousness of the room. You found this answer unhelpful. I enjoyed the low lighting of the entire hotel. I also didn't like the dripping faucet in bathroom. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Couples in particular like the location β€” they rated it 8. Good for couples β€” they rated the facilities 8. I didn't like that I couldn't order room service because the phones in the room didn't work properly. A small issue with confirming the booking upon arrival, but it was sorted out and caused no inconvenience. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Cleanliness, the staff, and the location. Hair was found in the shower. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. The parking was very easy. The room was nice but the sheets were very dirty the trash can in bathroom was filled with trash and there were bed bugs that bit my kids. Find quick answers or ask questions to the property. Thank you for your question! Try again. Unfortunately, we are a historic building and we don't have any Jacuzzi's or pools in our property. I liked the location. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Enter dates to get started. We do not have jacuzzies in our room. Everything was great. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Real opinions. Yes, the Kind Corner suite has a pull out sofa in theroom. Read more. To see prices, enter your dates. You don't get that from many of the hotels nowadays.