馃崚 Delta Hotels Grand Okanagan Resort, Kelowna, Canada - 21vek-dance.ru

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 馃敟

Filter:
Sort:
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Book the Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort - Stay at this 4-star spa hotel in Kelowna. Enjoy free WiFi, an Lake City Casino1 min walk. Prospera.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort: Visit to the Casino - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Delta Hotels by Marriott.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Book the Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort - Stay at this 4-star spa hotel in Kelowna. Enjoy free WiFi, an Lake City Casino1 min walk. Prospera.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort: Visit to the Casino - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Delta Hotels by Marriott.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort: Visit to the Casino - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Delta Hotels by Marriott.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

馃崚

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Gaming 路 Slots 路 Table Games 路 Poker 路 Eat & Drink 路 My Club Eat & Drink 路 Promotions 路 Encore Rewards 路 Careers 路 Contact Us 路 FAQ 路 Gaming.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

馃崚

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

At The Grand Okanagan Resort, recreational facilities include indoor and outdoor pools, casino, sauna, gymnasium, boat and cycle rentals, movie nights.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

馃崚

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Kelowna Casinos: Browse our selection of 47 hotels in Kelowna. Browse for Kelowna Casinos from $52 Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

馃崚

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Gaming 路 Slots 路 Table Games 路 Poker 路 Eat & Drink 路 My Club Eat & Drink 路 Promotions 路 Encore Rewards 路 Careers 路 Contact Us 路 FAQ 路 Gaming.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

馃崚

Software - MORE
G66YY644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Gaming 路 Slots 路 Table Games 路 Poker 路 Eat & Drink 路 My Club Eat & Drink 路 Promotions 路 Encore Rewards 路 Careers 路 Contact Us 路 FAQ 路 Gaming.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
delta okanagan casino

I feel completely ripped off. Traveler rating. Sarah B wrote a review Jun Edmonton, Canada 15 contributions 24 helpful votes. We appreciate your patience and assure you we will take steps and make sure that the information about all our services is appropriately published on all the websites. Bizarre policies everywhere that are completely inconvenient to the guest. I would definitely recommend waiting until covid is over. Paid private parking on-site. We unfortunately had to travel for work during covid and staying at this hotel was incredibly inconvenient from the time we checked in. View all photos Certificate of Excellence. Hotel direct offer! We are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations during this visit and do appreciate your understanding nature during this unprecedented time we are all going through. Indoor pool. Air conditioning. Date of stay: July Trip type: Traveled as a couple. The internet connection is unbelievably poor. Honestly, it has not been great. We strive to provide excellent service from each of our associates, and we are grateful for feedback that helps us improve our services. We take comments such as yours very seriously as we are continually striving to better our guest experience, especially while trying to implement new procedures and precautions due to COVID We hope you will accept our apologies for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction with our efforts. Flatscreen TV. Dear wendyk, First and foremost, we want to thank you for your loyalty to our hotels. Electric vehicle charging station. Taxi service. Breakfast available. Bitterly disappointed! Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Dear OVWsarahb, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback concerning your recent stay. Banquet room. Tried to go to the very limited hours pool I seriously would have cancelled this trip if I had known this! We are truly sorry for the experience you had with a couple members of our team. Property amenities. Hot tub. Write a review. Our Kelowna, Canada resort's newly designed rooms feature SmartDesk work areas with multiple connectivity docks, complimentary internet, and many other thoughtful touches. So incredibly disappointing that none of this was on the rewards website or their website. Free airport transportation. Special Offer: Unlock Member Rates! Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. When I went on the Marriott Bonvoy app yesterday it indicated we would be in a 2-bedroom suite but when we arrived today, we just got a pretty standard king room. Hotel links. Date of stay: June Dear Donna Z, Thanks for choosing us for your recent visit. Also no water glasses no coffee maker, no valet,no bellboy, zero amenities! Keeping in mind that this is the third hotel in a week and we completely understand the lack of some amenities housekeeping and the attempts to keep a sterile environment masks and hand sanitizer. Dry cleaning. Visit hotel website. Meeting rooms. Date of stay: June Trip type: Traveled on business. Unlock Member Rates! We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals to ensure this does not happen again.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Dear PLATINUMMission, We certainly understand the frustrations and challenges that are coming along with recent events, so we are genuinely sorry for the inconveniences caused to you with some of our amenities not being available during your stay due to the current circumstances and that you were unaware of it. Laundry service. Found out at check in that there will be no housekeeping for 5 days! We are confident you will enjoy the exceptional stay you deserve. Please see our partners for more details. Family rooms. Curtis Potter Director of Rooms. We were charged FULL point price for our room, no room service, which means no making of beds, clean linens etc. Penticton Airport 30 mi See all flights. I just want to point out that it was the absolute worst hotel experience I have ever had. Date of stay: June Value. Rental Cars See all Kelowna rental cars. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Vancouver, Canada 3 contributions. Thank you for your honest feedback, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the hospitality and accommodations you deserve every time you choose us. Guests 鈥. They keep changing info on pool hours. Non-smoking rooms. GreenLeaders Silver level. Breakfast in the room. Only been here a few hours but disappointed so far. Bicycle rental. Hotel deals. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Own or manage this property? To the point where I was unable to do my work, unable to Skype my son and unable to hold a connection long enough to keep calls. Along with our guest rooms, other renovations include the addition of Club Lounge and two private guest room floors with exclusive amenities and services. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Non-smoking hotel. Kelowna Airport 7 mi See all flights. Our hotel overlooking Okanagan Lake provides some of the best views in town, on the lake, near Kelowna City Park and Canada's wine country. Currency exchange. All reviews the club lounge yacht club corner room wine tasting hotel restaurant lake view beautiful property front desk staff downtown area king bed oak cru conference valet amenities boardwalk bellman parkade summer canada lakefront closet. Baggage storage. This particular hotel had a host of bizarre covid procedures that contradict each other. Full view. Room service. Helpful Share. Not off to a great start. Read more. Though there seemed to be lots of open tables in the restaurant I was told they had a 45 minute wait to be seated! Conference facilities. Selected filters. Private balcony. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We hope you will give us another chance to regain your trust.